The Glory of Christmas


In stock



The Parc & Dare Band with The Richard Williams Singers, The Gentlemen Songsters, Treorchy Comprehensive School Choir and Helen May.

Track List:

  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. Hark the Herald
  3. The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy
  4. The Wedding Ring
  5. Gaudete!
  6. Walking in the Air (from The Snowman)
  7. Born is the Light of the World
  8. Christmas Melody
  9. Stop the Cavalry
  10. Three Kings Swing
  11. Star of Bethlehem
  12. The Lord’s Prayer
  13. Troika (from Lieutenant Kije)
  14. One Voice
  15. The Holy City
  16. O Holy Night
  17. Santaclaustraphobia
  18. O Come All Ye Faithful
  19. Schneewalzer

You may also like…